top of page

Welcome to the New Officers!

I would like to welcome the new team officers for the term 1st July 2015 thru 31st December 2015. The new officers are:

Club President - Frank Gustafson

VP of Education - Biju Arayakkeel

VP of Membership - Dolores Corpuz

VP of Public Relations - Pradeep Yanala

Secretary - Charlotte Cline

Treasurer - Kuomu Fan

Sergeant At Arms - Tony Chike and Sachiyo Smith

Thanks to all the previous officers for their excellent service during the previous term. They did a remarkable job in achieving the President's Distinguished Club status. Their guidance and support will definitely help the new officers.

Kiwi popsicle

#2ChangeU #Toastmasters #PublicSpeaking #Communication #Leadership #Plano #Texas #Dallas #Blog

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page